pretty, pretty princesses

I’ve not finished all of my princesses yet to take photos and I sent my first two sets of princesses to my nieces without taking {good} photos, so bear with me as I refill my inventory!

princess that I can make:

Cinderella – $10
Tiana {The Princess and the Frog} – $12
Belle {Beauty and the Beast} – $10
Ariel {The Little Mermaid} – $8
Aurora {Sleeping Beauty} – $10
Jasmine {Aladdin} – $10
Snow White – $10
Rapunzel {Tangled} – $10
Mulan – $10
Pocahontas – $10
I also can make Tinkerbell {Peter Pan} – $10 and Alice {Alice in Wonderland} – $10, though they are not technically princesses :).

ariel - $8

ariel – $8

belle

belle – $10

cinderella

cinderella – $10

tiana

tiana – $12

Tinkerbell - $10

Tinkerbell – $10

Rapunzel - $10

Rapunzel – $10

Cinderella - $10

Cinderella – $10

Aurora - $10

Aurora – $10

Princess Carriage - $8

Princess Carriage – $8

 

Leave a Reply

